Flat View
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Monday, February 03, 2020

Building Inspector Refresher (Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - 7:00 am)

4 Hour Class - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Management Planner Refresher (Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

4 Hour Class - Starts @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Refresher (All day)

1 day - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Monday, February 10, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Initial (Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 3:00 am)

5 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Initial (Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 3:00 am)

5 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Initial (Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 3:00 am)

5 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Initial (Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 3:00 am)

5 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Friday, February 14, 2020

Contractor Supervisor Initial (Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 3:00 am)

5 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Monday, February 17, 2020

Building Inspector Initial (Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 11:00 am)

3 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Building Inspector Initial (Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 11:00 am)

3 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Building Inspector Initial (Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 3:00 am - Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 11:00 am)

3 days - Starts @ 8:00 AM